USE YOUR DELUSION

CD + VINYL OUT NOW

ITUNES // AMAZON // PLEDGEMUSIC // SPOTIFY // TIDAL

"an outpouring of ideas, grabby hooks and standout lyricism
that inspires visions of Edgar Allan Poe at the beach."

paste magazine

"at his gonzo best, spitting out bizarre lines
over jerky, discordant jams."

glide magazine

"a theatrical album that harnesses something like
old horror-film kitsch with thrilling experimentation
that one can get lost listening to for days."

stereogum

"it is not easy to match the dynamic eclection of his Man Man
discography, but Honus damn near tops it in half an hour."

transverso media

TOUR DATES

11.07.2016 Mon Detroit, MI El Club
11.09.2016 Wed Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
11.10.2016 Thu Lakewood, OH Mahall's
11.11.2016 Fri New Haven, CT Cafe Nine
11.12.2016 Sat Montreal, QC Bar Le Ritz PDB
11.13.2016 Sun Providence, RI Columbus Theatre
11.14.2016 Mon Jersey City, NJ Monty Hall
11.15.2016 Tue Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle
11.30.2016 Wed Los Angeles, CA The Echo
12.01.2016 Thu San Francisco, CA Rickshaw

BOOKING:
daniel@windishagency.com

PR INQUIRIES:
stevelabate@babyrobotmedia.com

Badge